Production Log 19.10.11

Targets for today were to demonstrate an understanding of magazine layout conventions and to be able to evaluate my own media product.

The tasks I did in order to complete my target were:

1. Complete all work.

2. Upload all work to the blog and make sure they are under the relevant categories.

I completed the tasks by having a tick list of what I had completed and whether I had uploaded it to a blog or not.

I went through all my work such as Initial Ideas, Questionnaire, Audience Analysis, Skeleton layout, front cover practise, final design, development diary, content skeleton layout and evaluation.

I had already completed all work so I just needed to finish my evaluation.

Evaluation

Now that all of my work is completed and uploaded to the blog, I can now go through and check all dates and links work correctly.

Leave a comment